Cowboys In The Campfire (Tommy Stinson & Chip Roberts) Tuesday, July 25

To make a reservation for our July house concert, follow the instructions on this ticket link.  (Do not reply to this email, as is usually the procedure).

Cowboys in the Campfire will play at our house on Tuesday, July 25.  This is an acoustic duo consisting of Tommy Stinson (formerly of The Replacements, Guns N’ Roses, Soul Asylum and currently, Bash and Pop) and Chip Roberts.  Here are links to a few videos:

Cowboys in the Campfire playing “Bad News”

Bash And Pop (Tommy’s current full band) doing “On The Rocks” and “Tiny Pieces”

…and a nice little 20-minute interview with Tommy.

For this unique show, tickets are being sold on-line through Tommy’s management.  Here’s the link to buy tickets.  These house concerts sometimes max out quickly.

This will be fun.

Rick & Nancy Wood

PS- The Cerny Brothers will play at Oak Tree Concerts on Saturday, July 8.

Sarah Potenza will play at Terrific Terrace House Concerts in Richmond Heights, MO on Sunday, July 9.

And these previous house concert performers will return to St. Louis soon…come out and show the love:

Alejandro Escovedo will play at Delmar Hall on Tuesday, June 13.

Flat Duo Jets (along with Rev. Horton Heat and Agent Orange) will play at the Ready Room on Thursday, June 15.

Bobby Bare, Jr. will play at Off Broadway on Friday, June 16.

Kevin Russell (with his new band, Shinyribs) will play at The Duck Room on Friday, June 30.

The Gibson Brothers will play at the Old Rock House on Friday, June 30.

John Dee Graham (& band) will play at Kelly House Concerts on Friday, July 14.

Matthew Sweet and Tommy Keene will play at The Duck Room on Sunday, July 16.

Ray Wylie Hubbard will play at Off Broadway on Friday, August 25.